OTM SIG EMEA/Asia Call November 2012

OTM SIG EMEA/Asia Call November:  POD mobility solution by DSI

You are invited to attend the European/Asian OTM Special Interest Group (SIG) Monthly Call on Tuesday 20 November 10:00 UTC.  On this call DSI (http://www.dsionline.com) will demo their new integrated POD OTM mobility solution, and show how this “out of the box” yet adaptable solution enables increased visibility at key events throughout the supply chain.  Integrated POD features include electronic signature capture, date and time stamping, photo capture and GPS tracking.

Date: Tuesday, 20 November, 2012
Time: 10:00 London, 11:00 Brussels, 14:00 Moscow, 18:00 China/Singapore
Duration: 60 minutes

Agenda:
1. OTM SIG Introduction
2. DSI Presentation:  Proof of Delivery for OTM:  Real-time Visibility to Proactively Manage your Supply Chain
3. Any Other Business

DSI Presentation (demo in OTM starts at 12:06)