OTM SIG User Community Newsletter, May 2015

Oracle OTM User Group
OTM SIG User Community Newsletter May 2015, Vol. 2015, Issue 5

In This Issue


US Conference Agenda to be Posted Soon!

The OTM SIG Board would like to thank everyone who submitted white papers for the upcoming conference. The quality of the papers is exceptional, and the board is finalizing an exciting agenda for OTM SIG conference in August.

Download Session Abstracts (PDF File) >

OTM SIG User Conference Early Bird Registration

Registration for the OTM SIG Conference is now open. Take advantage of the early bird rates by registering before June 18, 2015. Visit the conference website to learn more about the upcoming conference.

Register Now >

Post-conference Workshops

The OTM SIG is pleased to offer five post-conference workshops this year for $50 each for clients registered for the conference. In order to guarantee your spot at one of these premier sessions, act quickly: there are only 15 seats per workshop available, and spaces are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis. Once the workshop fills up, you will be able to place your name on a wait list.

View Session Descriptions >

To register for a post-conference workshop now, register for the conference, or sign back into your registration on the conference website to add a workshop.


EMEA/APAC OTM SIG Webinar June 2015: OTM Upgrade Experience

Wednesday, 10 June, 2015
03:00 New York | 08:00 London | 09:00 Paris | 10:00 Istanbul | 10:00 Moscow | 12:30 Mumbai | 15:00 Singapore | 17:00 Australia | 07:00 UTC

Join us for the EMEA/APAC OTM SIG monthly webinar on 10 June to hear an APAC region client and technology partner present their experiences in upgrading OTM 6.2 to OTM 6.3 from a business and technical perspective. The webinar will cover business drivers for upgrade, installation challenges and solutions.

Register Today >

APAC OTM SIG Conference Survey

Please help the OTM SIG Board by completing our survey about the next OTM Conference in Singapore in December of this year. Take the survey now!

Take the Survey >

Calendar of Events

  • June 10, 2015
    3:00 a.m. EDT
    EMEA/APAC Quarterly Webinar
  • July 14, 2015
    11:00 a.m. EDT
    Quarterly Webinar
  • August 9-12, 2015
    2015 OTM SIG Conference
    Philadelphia, PA

Oracle Customer Satisfaction Survey

Please take 10-15 minutes to complete a survey regarding Oracle Transportation Management. Your feedback is taken very seriously and will be one of the primary methods we use to measure our performance against your expectations.

Take the Survey >