EMEA/APAC OTM SIG Webinar June 2015: OTM 6.3 Upgrade Experiences

When:

All times are GMT-5 (EST)

Back to Calendar June 10, 2015 @ 3:00 am - 4:00 am

PRESENTATION RECORDING AND DOWNLOADS

Download (PDF, 546KB)

WHAT?

Hear the story of an APAC region OTM client (Marcus Lim with BlueScope) and technology partner (Brian Steemson with CSC) present their experiences in upgrading OTM 6.2 to OTM 6.3 from a business and technical perspective. The webinar will cover business drivers for upgrade, installation challenges and solutions.

WHEN?

Date: Wednesday 10 June 2015
Time: 03:00 New York, 08:00 London, 09:00 Paris, 10:00 Istanbul/Moscow
Time: 12:30 Mumbai, 15:00 Singapore, 17:00 Sydney
Duration: 60 minutes

HOW TO ATTEND?

Please register for this webinar at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6118226222233454082
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

AGENDA

(subject to change)

  • Update on OTM SIG activities
  • Presentation: OTM 6.3 Upgrade Experience

 

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Events (US Eastern time)

There are no upcoming events.

View Calendar

Recent Tweets