EMEA/APAC Webinar January 2016: Collaboration with Service Providers

When:

All times are GMT-5 (EST)

Back to Calendar January 20, 2016 @ 3:00 am - 4:00 am

WHAT?

The presentation will discuss how features of the SERVPROV domain have been used in implementations for effective communication with service providers. Apart for the standard features it will discuss how to use SERVPROV domain to pre-book the shipment even before the actual tendering. It will discuss how service providers can create their invoice or provide approval management if the invoice is created by OTM.

Speaker: Anirban Roy (Infosys)

 

PRESENTATION RECORDING AND DOWNLOAD

 

Download (PDF, 804KB)


WHEN?

Date: Wednesday 20 January 2016
Time: 03:00 New York, 08:00 London, 09:00 Paris, 10:00 Istanbul/Moscow
Time: 13:30 Mumbai, 16:00 Singapore, 19:00 Sydney
Duration: 60 minutes

HOW TO ATTEND?

Registration link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1703533109778460674

AGENDA

(subject to change)

  • Update on OTM SIG activities
  • Presentation: Collaboration with Service Providers by Anirban Roy (Infosys)

 

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Events (US Eastern time)

There are no upcoming events.

View Calendar

Recent Tweets