EMEA/APAC Webinar February 2013: DHL’s SCI

When:

All times are GMT-5 (EST)

Back to Calendar February 19, 2013 @ 5:00 am - 6:00 am

Date: 19th February 2013
Time: 10:00 London, 11:00 Paris, 14:00 Moscow, 18:00 Singapore

Join the webinar via www.otmsig.com/meet

  • 2013 OTM Euro Conference
  • Vasu Rajagopalan will present the use of OTM within DHL Supply Chain as the backbone for Supply Chain Integrator (SCI) services to DHL customers

Download (PDF, 197KB)

Upcoming Events (US Eastern time)

There are no upcoming events.

View Calendar

Recent Tweets