OTM SIG EMEA/APAC Webinar 15th October: IVECO CONTROL TOWER – regain control of your transportation flows

When:

All times are GMT-5 (EST)

Back to Calendar October 15, 2013 @ 5:00 am - 6:00 am

PRESENTATION RECORDING AND DOWNLOADS

—————————————————————————

–  AUDIO RECORDING IS CURRENTLY BEING APPROVED BY THE CLIENT  –

—————————————————————————

Download (PDF, 1.19MB)

Download (PDF, 1.98MB)

 

WHEN?

Date: 15 October 2013

Time: 05:00 New York, 10:00 London, 11:00 Paris, 12:00 Istanbul, 13:00 Moscow, 17:00 Singapore, 20:00 Sydney

Webinar access: http://www.otmsig.com/meet

Duration: 60 minutes

Agenda: (subject to change)

  • Update on SIG activities
  • Presentation: IVECO CONTROL TOWER: regain control of your transportation flows

 

AUDIO ONLY PHONE ACCESS NUMBERS: Guest Passcode: 655413

USA/Canada: 1-719-325-2630
Canada, Montreal: +1 514 669 5909
Canada, Toronto: +1 416 915 3615
Argentina (toll free): 0800 444 2864
Australia (toll free): 1 800 720 493
Australia, Brisbane: +61 (0) 7 3015 0608
Australia, Melbourne: +61 (0) 3 8687 0614
Australia, Sydney: +61 (0) 2 8017 6391
Austria (toll free): 0800 886 63404
Austria, Vienna: +43 (0) 1 25302 1775
Bahrain (toll free): 8008 1214
Bahrain, Manama: +973 1650 0402
Belarus (toll free): 8 820 0011 0353
Belgium (toll free): 0800 39 268
Belgium, Brussels: +32 (0) 2 400 1980
Bulgaria (toll free): 00800 111 4944
Bulgaria, Sofia: +359 (0) 2 491 7244
Chile (toll free): 123 0020 3917
Colombia (toll free): 01 800 518 1763
Croatia (toll free): 0800 223 004
Cyprus (toll free): 800 97400
Czech Republic (toll free): 800 701 236
Czech Republic, Prague: +420 225 986 505
Denmark (toll free): 80 70 35 78
Denmark, Copenhagen: +45 32 71 16 70
Egypt (toll free): 0800 000 0401
Estonia (toll free): 800 011 1569
Estonia, Tallinn: +372 622 6519
Finland (toll free): 0800 772 230
Finland, Helsinki: +358 (0) 9 2310 1611
France (toll free): 0800 946 112
France, Paris: +33 (0) 1 76 77 22 50
France, Paris: 0811 655 134
Germany: 01801 001 378
Germany (toll free): 0800 588 9225
Germany, Frankfurt: +49 (0) 69 5060 9515
Germany, Munich: +49 (0) 89 24443 2900
Greece (toll free): 00800 128 811
Greece, Athens: +30 211 181 3815
Hong Kong : +852 3051 2724
Hong Kong (toll free): 800 968 082
Hungary (toll free): 068 001 9662
Hungary, Budapest: +36 1 808 8134
Iceland (toll free): 800 9841
Indonesia (toll free): 001 803 0613 2212
Ireland: 1890 907 722
Ireland (toll free): 1800 937 695
Ireland, Dublin: +353 (0) 1 246 5614
Israel (toll free): 180 921 2890
Israel, Tel Aviv: +972 3 763 0384
Italy (toll free): 800 148 288
Italy, Milan: +39 02 3046 4837
Italy, Rome: +39 06 4523 6635
Japan (mobile): 0120 270 611
Japan (toll free): 0120 286 011
Japan, Chiba: +81 (0) 43 321 6880
Japan, Fukuoka: +81 (0) 92 290 6880
Japan, Hiroshima: +81 (0) 82 558 6880
Japan, Nagoya: +81 (0) 52 850 6880
Japan, Osaka: +81 (0) 6 4560 0303
Japan, Sapporo: +81 (0) 11 234 6880
Japan, Sendai: +81 (0) 22 708 6880
Japan, Shizuoka: +81 (0) 54 902 6880
Japan, Tachikawa: +81 (0) 42 841 6880
Japan, Tokyo: +81 (0) 3 4560 1274
Japan, Toyama: +81 (0) 76 408 6880
Japan, Urawa: +81 (0) 48 698 6880
Japan, Yokohama: +81 (0) 45 677 6880
Latvia (toll free): 8000 4374
Latvia, Riga: +371 6778 2598
Lithuania (toll free): 8800 31445
Lithuania, Vilnius: +370 5205 5239
Luxembourg: +352 2730 2276
Luxembourg (toll free): 800 28428
Mexico (toll free): 001 800 514 7726
Mexico, Mexico City: +52 55 4777 2659
Netherlands (toll free): 0800 020 0593
Netherlands, Amsterdam: +31 (0) 20 716 8266
New Zealand (toll free): 0800 459 127
New Zealand, Auckland: +64 (0) 9 929 1769
Norway (toll free): 800 58459
Norway, Oslo: +47 2162 4054
Panama (toll free): 00 800 226 4666
Peru (toll free): 0800 54 967
Poland (toll free): 00800 121 4340
Poland, Warsaw: +48 (0) 22 295 3504
Portugal (toll free): 800 784 434
Portugal, Lisbon: +351 21 316 4041
Romania (toll free): 0800 801 030
Romania, Bucharest: +40 (0) 21 529 3969
Russia (toll free): 8 800 500 9319
Russia, Moscow: +7 495 213 0988
Saudi Arabia (toll free): 800 844 4963
Singapore : +65 6622 1773
Singapore (toll free): 800 616 3175
Slovakia (toll free): 0800 001 661
Slovakia, Bratislava: +421 (0 )2 3321 5333
Slovenia (toll free): 0800 80994
Slovenia, Ljubljana: +386 1 600 1622
South Africa (toll free): 0800 988 886
South Africa,Johannesburg: +27 11 019 7087
South Korea (toll free): 007 986 136 2233
South Korea, Seoul: +82 (0) 2 3483 1924
Spain (toll free): 900 803 689
Spain, Barcelona: +34 93 800 1935
Spain, Madrid: +34 91 114 6640
Sweden (toll free): 0200 125 456
Sweden, Stockholm: +46 (0) 8 5065 3944
Switzerland (toll free): 0800 841 702
Switzerland, Geneva: +41 (0) 22 595 4857
Switzerland, Zurich: +41 (0) 44 580 7246
Thailand (toll free): 001 800 6136 2243
Turkey (toll free): 00 800 448 828 358
Turkey, Istanbul: +90 212 375 50 13
UAE (toll free): 8000 3570 2638
UK: 0845 351 2816
UK (toll free): 0800 368 0950
UK, Belfast: +44 (0) 28 9595 0092
UK, Edinburgh: +44 (0) 13 1460 0154
UK, London: +44 (0) 20 3481 0132
UK, Reading: +44 (0) 11 8370 1135
Ukraine (toll free): 0800 500 732
Uruguay (toll free): 0004 019 0561
USA/Canada: 1-855-747-8824
Venezuela (toll free): 0800 102 9660
Vietnam (toll free): 1800 9228

Upcoming Events (US Eastern time)

There are no upcoming events.

View Calendar

Recent Tweets